> Important Dates
St. Edmund's playgroup logo

Autumn Term
Monday, 10/09/18
INSET day - Playgroup closed
Tuesday, 11/09/18Start of Autumn term
Monday, 22/10/18 - Friday, 26/10/18
Half-term - Playgroup closed
Friday, 30/11/18
INSET day - Playgroup closed
Thursday, 20/12/18
End of Autumn term (Party)
Spring Term
Monday, 07/01/19INSET day - Playgroup closed
Tuesday, 08/01/19Start of Spring term
Monday, 18/02/19 - Friday, 22/02/19Half-term - Playgroup closed
Thursday, 07/03/19World Book Day
Friday, 05/04/19End of Spring term
Summer Term
Tuesday, 23/04/19Start of Summer term
Monday, 06/05/19Bank Holiday - Playgroup closed
Monday, 27/05/19 - Friday, 31/05/19Half-term - Playgroup closed
Friday, 19/07/19End of Summer term (party)
Monday, 22/07/19INSET day - Playgroup closed